Follow

How do I edit my notes?

Undo/redo will roll back the your latest action. You can use the eraser tool to wipe out the selected areas. Tap "Clear All" in the eraser tool pop-up to delete everything from the page. Cut/Copy tool can also be used for editing your notes.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk