How to delete notes that are no longer required?

To delete a note that is no longer required,  you need to tap the Edit button on the app's main screen, then tap a note you need no longer and tap dustbin button visible in the top left corner of the screen. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk