How to set the access to my photos for saving or loading the content?

Most of the apps that work with photo or video content require permissions to access some user data or device’s features to run effectively. 

If you choose not to give the app access to your Photos at the initial launch you can always reset this in your device's Settings/Privacy/Photos. You need to make sure that the switch next to the app's name is set to ON.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk