Follow

How to delete a location?

You can delete a single location or all locations.

To delete a single location - tap Location's list button in the low right corner of the app's main screen, then tap Edit and tap minus symbol next to the necessary location's name:

 

Alternatively, you can delete all added locations. For this you need to tap "Remove Pins from Map" button in the low left corner of the Locations list screen:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk